Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statistical Analysis

The Collaborators

The LISA collaborators are faculty and students in the Department of Statistics. LISA has a full-time director and assistant director who meet with faculty clients and oversee a team of graduate and undergraduate student collaborators. In addition, the entire statistics faculty may be available for collaboration on a case-by-case basis.

Faculty Collaborators

Portrait_Franck_tall.jpg

Dr. Chris Franck

Assistant Director


E-mail: chfranck@vt.edu

Vance.jpg

Dr. Eric Vance

Director


E-mail: ervance@vt.edu

Lead Collaborators

Bedair.jpg

Khaled Bedair

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: khaledfb@vt.edu

cc2

Chen Chen

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: cc08@vt.edu

Ian Crandell

Ian Crandell

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: ian85@vt.edu

Hu.jpg

Xinran Hu

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: huxinran@vt.edu

ehamdy.JPG

Hamdy Mahmoud

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: ehamdy@vt.edu

Yiming

Yiming Peng

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: yiming09@vt.edu

angang8[1].jpg

Angang Zhang

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: angang8@vt.edu

Associate Collaborators

James Anderson Profile Pic

James Anderson

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jlander@vt.edu

Olawale Awe

Olawale Awe

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: olawale@vt.edu

emoham7.jpeg

Mohamed Elkhouly

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: emoham7@vt.edu

StevenHurwitt

Steven Hurwitt

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: shurwitt@vt.edu

Huiquan Jiang

Huiquan Jiang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: huiquanj@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Benedicto Kazuzuru

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: kazuzuru@vt.edu

qlijane.jpg

Qing Li

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: qlijane@vt.edu

Yi Liu

Yi Liu

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: lyi1989@vt.edu

mwei09.jpg

Wei Ma

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: mwei09@vt.edu

Emanuel Msemo

Emanuel Msemo

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: kakunya@vt.edu

L_Song-Yuhyun-gd_0.jpg

Yuhyun Song

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: yuhyun@vt.edu

sunjh.jpg

Jinhui Sun

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: sunjinhui@vt.edu

hong_at_VT.png

Hong Tran

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: hongt1@vt.edu

Yangyi Xu

Yangyi Xu

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jekyll@vt.edu

miaoyuan

Miao Yuan

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: yuanmiao100@gmail.com