Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statistical Analysis

The Collaborators

The LISA collaborators are faculty and students in the Department of Statistics. LISA has a full-time director and assistant director who meet with faculty clients and oversee a team of graduate and undergraduate student collaborators. In addition, the entire statistics faculty may be available for collaboration on a case-by-case basis. Apply to be a LISA statistical collaborator here.

Faculty Collaborators

Vance.jpg

Dr. Eric Vance

Director


E-mail: ervance@vt.edu

Portrait_Franck_tall.jpg

Dr. Chris Franck

Assistant Director


E-mail: chfranck@vt.edu

agryan_0.jpg

Dr. Anne Driscoll

Faculty Collaborator


E-mail: agryan@vt.edu

Rose

Celia Rose Eddy

Faculty Collaborator


E-mail: ceddy3@vt.edu

Administrative Staff

Tonya Pruitt

Tonya Pruitt

Administrative Specialist


E-mail: trpruitt@vt.edu

Lead Collaborators

Ian Crandell

Ian Crandell

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: ian85@vt.edu

Ting Guan

Ting Guan

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: ting0906@vt.edu

mjkeefe_0.JPG

Matthew Keefe

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: mjkeefe@vt.edu

Screen Shot 2013-11-22 at 9.02.16 PM.png

Ana Maria Ortega Villa

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: anaorte@vt.edu

L_Song-Yuhyun-gd_0.jpg

Yuhyun Song

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: yuhyun@vt.edu

Lin Zhang

Lin Zhang

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: linzhang@vt.edu

Associate Collaborators

L_DeShong-William.JPG

Will DeShong

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: wdeshong@vt.edu

IMG_4799-2.jpg

Mohamed Elkhouly

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: emoham7@vt.edu

IMG_1446.JPG

Zhongnan (Mark) Jin

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jinxx354@vt.edu

I Chen Lee.JPG

I-Chen Lee

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: iclee@vt.edu

IMG_1073_0.JPG

Daniel Lee

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: daniel77@vt.edu

Linjun Li

Linjun Li

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: linjunli@vt.edu

Metzger LISA Photo

Thomas Metzger

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: tmetzger@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Amanda Miller

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: mille5am@vt.edu

KNarayananPic.JPG

Karen Narayanan

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: kvn0002@vt.edu

Richard Ngaya

Richard Ngaya

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: richan5@vt.edu

Kristopher Patton

Kristopher Patton

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: klpatton@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Elaine Perrin

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: perrinew@vt.edu

No Image Yet

George Rooney

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: georger@vt.edu

Photo

Sumin Shen

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: sumin@vt.edu

VTStats.JPG

Allison Steel

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: steelae@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Patrick Stewart

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: ptree@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Xinyi Tan

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: xinyit88@vt.edu

Man Tang

Man Tang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: tman5@vt.edu

Ying Wang

Ying Wang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: wying102@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Pingyuan Wang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: fizer@vt.edu

psb_0.jpg

Weibin Xu

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: weibin86@vt.edu

Museum of Modern Art.jpg

Yin Yuan

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: yin@vt.edu

angang8[1].jpg

Angang Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: angang8@vt.edu

Xiang Zhang.jpg

Xiang Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: xiang@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Yafei Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: erik1989@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Man Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: zman2@vt.edu