The Collaborators

Our collaborators are faculty and students in the Department of Statistics. In addition, the entire statistics faculty may be available for collaboration on a case-by-case basis.

Faculty Collaborators

Deelan Jalil.jpg

Deelan Jalil

Assistant Director


E-mail: djalil@vt.edu

Lead Collaborators

002.jpg

Wenyu Gao

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: wenyu6@vt.edu

L_Kim-Byung-Jun.jpg

Byung-Jun Kim

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: bjkim702@vt.edu

0689a.jpg

Jennifer West

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: jenni75@vt.edu

Yafei Zhang

Yafei Zhang

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: erik1989@vt.edu

Associate Collaborators

IMG_0333.PNG

Katherine Burke

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: ksb2017@vt.edu

Shreya - Profile Pic.jpg

Shreya Chandrasekharan

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: shreyac@vt.edu

20150707_185818 (1) (1).jpg

Austin Cole

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: davidc89@vt.edu

Chris Picture

Christopher Grubb

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: ctgrubb@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Sierra Merkes

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: smerkes@vt.edu

Micah_profilephoto.jpg

Micah Roediger

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: micah@vt.edu

DSC00232 (1).JPG

Scott Singleton

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: scotts16@vt.edu

lisa_picture.png

John Smith

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: wsjohn2@vt.edu

self_0.jpeg

Yueyao Wang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: yueyao94@vt.edu

IMG_1143.JPG

Nathan Wycoff

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: nathw95@vt.edu

Ling Yu_0.jpg

Ling Yu

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: lingyu@vt.edu

L_Zhang-Boya-gd.jpg

Boya Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: boya66@vt.edu