The Collaborators

Our collaborators are faculty and students in the Department of Statistics. In addition, the entire statistics faculty may be available for collaboration on a case-by-case basis.

Faculty Collaborators

Portrait_Franck_tall.jpg

Dr. Chris Franck

Interim Director


E-mail: chfranck@vt.edu

Administrative Staff

Tonya Pruitt

Tonya Pruitt

Administrative Specialist


E-mail: trpruitt@vt.edu

Lead Collaborators

Marcos Carzolio

Marcos Carzolio

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: cmarcos8@vt.edu

Ian Crandell

Ian Crandell

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: ian85@vt.edu

L_Edwards-Adam.JPG

Adam Edwards

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: adaedwar@vt.edu

Ting Guan

Ting Guan

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: ting@vt.edu

Jiangeng

Jiangeng Huang

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: huangj@vt.edu

mjkeefe_0.JPG

Matthew Keefe

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: mjkeefe@vt.edu

Metzger LISA Photo

Thomas Metzger

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: tmetzger@vt.edu

hong_at_VT.png

Hong Tran

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: hongt1@vt.edu

L_Wrenn-James.JPG

James Wrenn

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: jewrenn@vt.edu

Lin Zhang

Lin Zhang

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: linzhang@vt.edu

Associate Collaborators

Rajesh_Bawa

Rajesh Bawa

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: rajesh13@vt.edu

L_Berry-Daniel.jpg

Daniel Berry

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: dkberry@vt.edu

Arindam Fadikar

Arindam Fadikar

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: afadikar@vt.edu

002.jpg

Wenyu Gao

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: wenyu6@vt.edu

Shu Han

Shu Han

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: shuhan@vt.edu

Deelan Jalil.jpg

Deelan Jalil

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: djalil@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Brandi Jones

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: brandij2@vt.edu

L_Kim-Byung-Jun.jpg

Byung-Jun Kim

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: bjkim702@vt.edu

LK.jpg

Lata Kodali

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: latak215@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Ronald Lee

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: xelloss@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Jiali Lin

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jiali@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Ruijin Lu

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: lruijin@vt.edu

lisa pic.jpg

Amanda McGough

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: yamanda1@vt.edu

Richard Ngaya

Richard Ngaya

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: richan5@vt.edu

L_Quevedo-Ana.jpg

Valeria Quevedo

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: anavq@vt.edu

Photo

Sumin Shen

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: sumin@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Marquis Sills

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: marquiss@vt.edu

professional photo.jpg

Furong Sun

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: furongs@vt.edu

Man Tang

Man Tang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: tman5@vt.edu

1.pic_.jpg

Pingyuan 'Van' Wang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: fizer@vt.edu

ZheWang

Zhe Wang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: wangzhe@vt.edu

Tianyi Wang

Tianyi (Judy) Wang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: judy33@vt.edu

IMG_1143.JPG

Nathan Wycoff

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: nathw95@vt.edu

psb_0.jpg

Weibin Xu

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: weibin86@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Yafei Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: erik1989@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Boya Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: boya66@vt.edu