The Collaborators

Our collaborators are faculty and students in the Department of Statistics. In addition, the entire statistics faculty may be available for collaboration on a case-by-case basis.

Faculty Collaborators

L_Wrenn-James.JPG

James Wrenn

Interim Assistant Director


E-mail: jerwrenn@vt.edu

Lead Collaborators

L_Berry-Daniel.jpg

Daniel Berry

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: dkberry@vt.edu

Jiangeng

Jiangeng Huang

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: huangj@vt.edu

lisa pic.jpg

Amanda McGough

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: yamanda1@vt.edu

Yafei Zhang

Yafei Zhang

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: erik1989@vt.edu

Associate Collaborators

Rajesh_Bawa

Rajesh Bawa

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: rajesh13@vt.edu

002.jpg

Wenyu Gao

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: wenyu6@vt.edu

Shu Han

Shu Han

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: shuhan@vt.edu

Deelan Jalil.jpg

Deelan Jalil

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: djalil@vt.edu

L_Jones-Brandi-gd.jpg

Brandi Jones

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: brandij2@vt.edu

LK.jpg

Lata Kodali

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: latak215@vt.edu

Photo

Sumin Shen

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: sumin@vt.edu

FullSizeRender.jpg

Scarlet Soult

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: scarlet7@vt.edu

IMG_1659_副本.jpg

Taige Wang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: tigerwtg@vt.edu

FullSizeRender (7).jpg

Kyle Webb

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: webbkyle@vt.edu

IMG_1143.JPG

Nathan Wycoff

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: nathw95@vt.edu

Zhang-Yiming.jpg

Yiming Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: zhangym@vt.edu

L_Zhang-Boya-gd.jpg

Boya Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: boya66@vt.edu