Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statistical Analysis

The Collaborators

The LISA collaborators are faculty and students in the Department of Statistics. LISA has a full-time director and assistant director who meet with faculty clients and oversee a team of graduate and undergraduate student collaborators. In addition, the entire statistics faculty may be available for collaboration on a case-by-case basis.

Faculty Collaborators

Portrait_Franck_tall.jpg

Dr. Chris Franck

Assistant Director


E-mail: chfranck@vt.edu

Vance.jpg

Dr. Eric Vance

Director


E-mail: ervance@vt.edu

Lead Collaborators

No Image Yet

Jon Atwood

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: jatwood@vt.edu

Olawale Awe

Olawale Awe

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: olawale@vt.edu

ShuyuChu.jpg

Shuyu Chu

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: cshuyu@vt.edu

Ian Crandell

Ian Crandell

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: ian85@vt.edu

Hu.jpg

Xinran Hu

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: huxinran@vt.edu

qlijane.jpg

Qing Li

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: qlijane@vt.edu

Yiming

Yiming Peng

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: yiming09@vt.edu

Liang Shan

Liang (Sally) Shan

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: lshan115@vt.edu

Associate Collaborators

zhe bao

Zhe Bao

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: zhebao@vt.edu

Tianlei Chen

Tianlei Chen

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: tlchen@vt.edu

cc2

Chen Chen

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: cc08@vt.edu

lisa_photo3.jpg

Jack DiTrapani

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jack1@vt.edu

DSCN0040_0.2

Roberto Guzman-Franco

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: cgrobe8@vt.edu

Picture1_1.jpg

Jian Huang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jianh@vt.edu

Huiquan Jiang

Huiquan Jiang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: huiquanj@vt.edu

mwei09.jpg

Wei Ma

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: mwei09@vt.edu

ehamdy.JPG

Hamdy Mahmoud

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: ehamdy@vt.edu

Emanuel Msemo

Emanuel Msemo

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: kakunya@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Jing Niu

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: niujingw@vt.edu

rajvtstatpic.jpg

Raj Shrivastava

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: raj3644@vt.edu

Slifko-Matt.JPG

Matt Slifko

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: mslifko@vt.edu

sunjh.jpg

Jinhui Sun

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: sunjinhui@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Yizhi Sun

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: sunyizhi@vt.edu

d33002.JPG

Alice Toms

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: artoms@vt.edu

Zhibing Xu

Zhibing "Alex" Xu

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: xzb8382@vt.edu

Lin Zhang

Lin Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: linzhang@vt.edu

angang8[1].jpg

Angang Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: angang8@vt.edu