The Collaborators

Our collaborators are faculty and students in the Department of Statistics. In addition, the entire statistics faculty may be available for collaboration on a case-by-case basis.

Faculty Collaborators

Deelan Jalil.jpg

Deelan Jalil

Assistant Director


E-mail: djalil@vt.edu

Lead Collaborators

002.jpg

Wenyu Gao

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: wenyu6@vt.edu

L_Kim-Byung-Jun.jpg

Byung-Jun Kim

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: bjkim702@vt.edu

_MG_7140.JPG

Ruijin Lu

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: lruijin@vt.edu

L_Zhang-Boya-gd.jpg

Boya Zhang

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: boya66@vt.edu

Associate Collaborators

Chris Picture

Christopher Grubb

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: ctgrubb@vt.edu

Jaeo1_1.jpg

Jaeo Han

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jae6732@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Zhihao Hu

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: huzhihao@vt.edu

Micah_profilephoto.jpg

Micah Roediger

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: micah@vt.edu

sunjh.jpg

Jinhui Sun

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: sunjinhui@vt.edu

0689a.jpg

Jennifer West

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jenni75@vt.edu

IMG_1143.JPG

Nathan Wycoff

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: nathw95@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Jiafeng Zhu

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jiafengz@vt.edu