Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statistical Analysis

The Collaborators

The LISA collaborators are faculty and students in the Department of Statistics. LISA has a full-time director and assistant director who meet with faculty clients and oversee a team of graduate and undergraduate student collaborators. In addition, the entire statistics faculty may be available for collaboration on a case-by-case basis.

Faculty Collaborators

Vance.jpg

Dr. Eric Vance

Director


E-mail: ervance@vt.edu

Portrait_Franck_tall.jpg

Dr. Chris Franck

Assistant Director


E-mail: chfranck@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Byron Smith

Faculty Collaborator


E-mail: bhsmith@vt.edu

Administrative Staff

Tonya Pruitt

Tonya Pruitt

Administrative Specialist


E-mail: trpruitt@vt.edu

Lead Collaborators

zhe bao

Zhe Bao

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: zhebao@vt.edu

Ian Crandell

Ian Crandell

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: ian85@vt.edu

Hu.jpg

Xinran Hu

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: huxinran@vt.edu

Yiming

Yiming Peng

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: yiming09@vt.edu

Liang Shan

Liang (Sally) Shan

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: lshan115@vt.edu

Associate Collaborators

Dane Alabran

Dane Alabran

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: aladane@vt.edu

James Anderson Profile Pic

James Anderson

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jlander@vt.edu

Casement.JPG

Christopher Casement

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: casement@vt.edu

Tianlei Chen

Tianlei Chen

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: tlchen@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Adam Edwards

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: adaedwar@vt.edu

JT Fry Profile

James Fry

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: fryjt1@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Zhenguo Gao

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: gaozheng@vt.edu

StevenHurwitt

Steven Hurwitt

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: shurwitt@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Benedicto Kazuzuru

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: kazuzuru@vt.edu

mjkeefe_0.JPG

Matthew Keefe

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: mjkeefe@vt.edu

Caleb King

Caleb King

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: calebk6@vt.edu

Picture

Justin Loda

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jbloda@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Richard Ngaya

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: richan5@vt.edu

Kristopher Patton

Kristopher Patton

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: klpatton@vt.edu

Paul Sabin - Big Cottonwood Canyon

Robert Paul Sabin

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: psabin88@vt.edu

Slifko-Matt.JPG

Matt Slifko

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: mslifko@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Yizhi Sun

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: sunyizhi@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Xinyi Tan

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: xinyit88@vt.edu

hong_at_VT.png

Hong Tran

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: hongt1@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Jingli Xing

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jingli62@vt.edu

Zhibing Xu

Zhibing "Alex" Xu

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: xzb8382@vt.edu

angang8[1].jpg

Angang Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: angang8@vt.edu

Xiang Zhang.jpg

Xiang Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: xiang@vt.edu

Meng Zhao

Meng Zhao

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jmz167@vt.edu