Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statistical Analysis

The Collaborators

The LISA collaborators are faculty and students in the Department of Statistics. LISA has a full-time director and assistant director who meet with faculty clients and oversee a team of graduate and undergraduate student collaborators. In addition, the entire statistics faculty may be available for collaboration on a case-by-case basis.

Faculty Collaborators

Vance.jpg

Dr. Eric Vance

Director


E-mail: ervance@vt.edu

Portrait_Franck_tall.jpg

Dr. Chris Franck

Assistant Director


E-mail: chfranck@vt.edu

Rose

Celia Rose Eddy

Faculty Collaborator


E-mail: ceddy3@vt.edu

Byron Smith LISA Photo

Byron Smith

Faculty Collaborator


E-mail: bhsmith@vt.edu

Administrative Staff

Tonya Pruitt

Tonya Pruitt

Administrative Specialist


E-mail: trpruitt@vt.edu

Lead Collaborators

Profile_Pic_0.png

Caleb King

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: calebk6@vt.edu

Picture

Justin Loda

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: jbloda@vt.edu

Liang Shan

Liang (Sally) Shan

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: lshan115@vt.edu

Lin Zhang

Lin Zhang

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: linzhang@vt.edu

Associate Collaborators

No Image Yet

Adam Edwards

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: adaedwar@vt.edu

Ting Guan

Ting Guan

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: ting0906@vt.edu

StevenHurwitt

Steven Hurwitt

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: shurwitt@vt.edu

L_Kang-Xiaoning.jpg

Xiaoning Kang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: xnkang@vt.edu

mjkeefe_0.JPG

Matthew Keefe

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: mjkeefe@vt.edu

Linjun Li

Linjun Li

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: linjunli@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Ruijin Lu

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: lruijin@vt.edu

photo (1).JPG

Huiying Mao

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: mhuiying@vt.edu

No Image Yet

Richard Ngaya

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: richan5@vt.edu

Kristopher Patton

Kristopher Patton

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: klpatton@vt.edu

Paul Sabin - Big Cottonwood Canyon

Robert Paul Sabin

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: psabin88@vt.edu

L_Song-Yuhyun-gd_0.jpg

Yuhyun Song

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: yuhyun@vt.edu

sunjh.jpg

Jinhui Sun

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: sunjinhui@vt.edu

Katherine Thornton

Katie Thornton

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: kethorn3@vt.edu

hong_at_VT.png

Hong Tran

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: hongt1@vt.edu

L_Wrenn-James.JPG

James Wrenn

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jewrenn@vt.edu

angang8[1].jpg

Angang Zhang

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: angang8@vt.edu