The Collaborators

Our collaborators are faculty and students in the Department of Statistics. In addition, the entire statistics faculty may be available for collaboration on a case-by-case basis.

Faculty Collaborators

Deelan Jalil.jpg

Deelan Jalil

Assistant Director


E-mail: djalil@vt.edu

Lead Collaborators

Jiangeng

Jiangeng Huang

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: huangj@vt.edu

photo (1).JPG

Huiying Mao

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: mhuiying@vt.edu

L_Zhang-Boya-gd.jpg

Boya Zhang

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: boya66@vt.edu

Yafei Zhang

Yafei Zhang

Lead Collaborator


E-mail: erik1989@vt.edu

Associate Collaborators

20150707_185818 (1) (1).jpg

Austin Cole

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: davidc89@vt.edu

002.jpg

Wenyu Gao

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: wenyu6@vt.edu

13116067_1109123572484340_8222316221165518748_o.jpg

Grace Magdamo

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: grace14@vt.edu

Micah_profilephoto.jpg

Micah Roediger

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: micah@vt.edu

Photo

Sumin Shen

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: sumin@vt.edu

0689a.jpg

Jennifer West

Associate Collaborator


E-mail: jenni75@vt.edu